Sales: (503) 713-6434    Parts/Service: (503) 470-2801
Largest Airstream Inventory in the Universe

   Team Airstream


Staff Photo

Rod West

General Manager

rwest@airstreamnw.com


Staff Photo

David Ericcsen

Sales Manager

dericcsen@airstreamnw.com


Staff Photo

Katie Timmermann

Sales Manager

ktimmermann@airstreamnw.com


Staff Photo

Michael Berman

Adventure Advisor

mBerman@airstreamnw.com


Staff Photo

Ted Rippee

Adventure Advisor

trippee@airstreamnw.com


Staff Photo

Jackie Saldivar

Adventure Advisor

JSaldivar@airstreamnw.com


Staff Photo

Christina Turner

Adventure Advisor

cturner@airstreamnw.com


Staff Photo

Dusty Ysasaga

Adventure Advisor

dysasaga@airstreamnw.com


Staff Photo

Lora Pflaum

Service Manager

lpflaum@airstreamnw.com


Staff Photo

Jimmy Humbert

Service Advisor

jhumbert@airstreamnw.com


Staff Photo

Ehrin Mattingly

Service Advisor

eMattingly@airstreamnw.com


Staff Photo

Devon Sigleer

Service Advisor

dsigleer@airstreamnw.com


Staff Photo

Gustavo De La Riva 

Service Technician


Staff Photo

Ted Borgan

Service Technician


Staff Photo

Thomas Christopher

Service Technician


Staff Photo

Jason Gerdes

Service Technician


Staff Photo

Thomas Hardy

Service Technician


Staff Photo

Daimen Matthews

Service Technician


Staff Photo

Gerardo Maya

Service Technician


Staff Photo

Justin Melcher

Service Technician


Staff Photo

Russ Randall

Service Technician


Staff Photo

Kelli Reeds

Service Technician


Staff Photo

Bruce Drew

Parts Manager

bdrew@airstreamnw.com


Staff Photo

Chris Small

Parts Associate

csmall@airstreamnw.com


Staff Photo

Joe Casias

Detail

jcasias@airstreamnw.com


Staff Photo

Jennie Internicola

Detail


Staff Photo

Ciera Martinez

Detail


Staff Photo

Jacob Smith

Detail

jsmith@airstreamnw.com


Staff Photo

Jeremy Minsker

Forklift operator


Staff Photo

Lisa Meyers-Parman

Controller


Staff Photo

Traci Egan

HR Director

tegan@airstreamnw.com


Staff Photo

Jade Webster

Events Coordinator

jwebster@airstreamnw.com


Staff Photo

Todd Stephens

Director of Event Logistics

tstephens@airstreamnw.com


Staff Photo

Macy Enciso

Payroll


Staff Photo

Starla Dunn

Warranty Administrator

sdunn@airstreamnw.com


Staff Photo

Christina Bernhardt

HR Specialist

cBernhardt@airstreamnw.com


Staff Photo

Bobby Warren

HR Specialist


Staff Photo

Crystal Withers

HR Specialist

cWithers@airstreamnw.com