Sales: (503) 496-3162    Parts/Service: (503) 496-3162
Largest Airstream Inventory in the Universe

Team Airstream






Staff Photo Coming Soon



Rod West

General Manager

rwest@airstreamnw.com


Staff Photo

David Ericcsen

Sales Manager

dericcsen@airstreamnw.com


Staff Photo

Katie Rossiter

Sales Manager

krossiter@airstreamnw.com


Staff Photo

Katy Leitch

Adventure Advisor

KLeitch@airstreamnw.com


Staff Photo

Jackie Saldivar

Adventure Advisor

JSaldivar@airstreamnw.com


Staff Photo

Christina Turner

Adventure Advisor

cturner@airstreamnw.com


Staff Photo

Dusty Ysasaga

Adventure Advisor

dysasaga@airstreamnw.com


Staff Photo

Jill Brady

Interstate Specialist

jbrady@airstreamnw.com


Staff Photo

Lora Pflaum

Service Manager

lpflaum@airstreamnw.com


Staff Photo

Jimmy Humbert

Service Advisor

jhumbert@airstreamnw.com


Staff Photo

Ehrin Mattingly

Service Advisor

eMattingly@airstreamnw.com


Staff Photo

Devon Sigleer

Service Advisor

dsigleer@bayareaairstream.com


Staff Photo

Gustavo De La Riva 

Service Technician


Staff Photo

Ted Borgan

Service Technician


Staff Photo

Thomas Christopher

Service Technician


Staff Photo

KC Connor

Service Technician


Staff Photo

Jason Gerdes

Service Technician


Staff Photo

Thomas Hardy

Service Technician


Staff Photo

Daimen Matthews

Service Technician


Staff Photo

Gerardo Maya

Service Technician


Staff Photo

Justin Melcher

Service Technician


Staff Photo

Russ Randall

Service Technician


Staff Photo

Kelli Reeds

Service Technician


Staff Photo

Bruce Drew

Parts Manager

bdrew@airstreamnw.com


Staff Photo

Chris Small

Parts Associate

csmall@airstreamnw.com


Staff Photo

Justin Hunter

Detail Manager


Staff Photo

Kelsey Dickerman

Detail


Staff Photo

Chris Hope

Detail


Staff Photo

Joell Longanecker

Detail


Staff Photo

Dylan Sanders

Detail


Staff Photo

Jeremy Minsker

Forklift operator


Staff Photo

Lisa Meyers-Parman

Controller


Staff Photo

Traci Egan

HR Director

tegan@airstreamnw.com


Staff Photo

Jade Webster

Events Coordinator

jwebster@airstreamnw.com


Staff Photo

Todd Stephens

Director of Event Logistics

tstephens@airstreamnw.com


Staff Photo

Starla Dunn

Warranty Administrator

sdunn@airstreamnw.com


Staff Photo

Christina Bernhardt

HR Assistant

cBernhardt@airstreamnw.com


Staff Photo

Crystal Withers

HR Assistant

cWithers@airstreamnw.com


Staff Photo

Bobby Warren

HR Specialist


Staff Photo

Ty Adams

Marketing Manager

tadams@airstreamnw.com