Sales: 503-713-6434    Parts/Service: 503-470-2801
Largest Airstream Inventory in the Universe

   Team Airstream


Staff Photo

Jon Edmonds

Regional VP of Dealer Group Operations - Oregon, Washington, Idaho

jedmonds@airstreamnw.com


Staff Photo

Michael McDonald

Sales Manager

mmcdonald@airstreamnw.com


Staff Photo

Luci Jordan

Adventure Advisor

ljordan@airstreamnw.com


Staff Photo

Jeremy Minsker

Adventure Advisor

jminsker@airstreamnw.com


Staff Photo

Christina Turner

Adventure Advisor

cturner@airstreamnw.com


Staff Photo

Angela Twyman

Adventure Advisor

atwyman@airstreamnw.com


Staff Photo

Matthew Holmes

Service Manager

mholmes@airstreamnw.com


Staff Photo

Jimmy Humbert

Service Advisor

jhumbert@airstreamnw.com


Staff Photo

Chris Small

Service Advisor

csmall@airstreamnw.com


Staff Photo

Gustavo De La Riva 

Service Technician


Staff Photo

Russell Barber

Service Technician


Staff Photo

Tammus DeLupa

Service Technician


Staff Photo

Jonathan Gesch

Service Technician


Staff Photo

Thomas Hardy

Service Technician


Staff Photo

Johannes Jans

Service Technician


Staff Photo

Gerardo Maya

Service Technician


Staff Photo

Bruce Drew

Parts Manager

bdrew@airstreamnw.com


Staff Photo

C Martinez

Detail Lead


Staff Photo

Justin Dunbar

Detail


Staff Photo

Kaleb Erkenbeck

Detail


Staff Photo

Gavin Lickey

Detail


Staff Photo

Jillian Allmer

Administrative Assistant

jallmer@airstreamnw.com