Sales: (503) 713-6434    Parts/Service: (503) 470-2801
Largest Airstream Inventory in the Universe

   Team Airstream


Staff Photo

Janice Clifton

Sales Manager

jclifton@airstreamnw.com


Staff Photo

Katie Timmermann

Sales Manager

ktimmermann@airstreamnw.com


Staff Photo

Kristin Dillard

Adventure Advisor

kdillard@airstreamnw.com


Staff Photo

James Hass

Adventure Advisor

jhass@airstreamnw.com


Staff Photo

Jeremy Minsker

Adventure Advisor

jminsker@airstreamnw.com


Staff Photo

Jackie Saldivar

Adventure Advisor

JSaldivar@airstreamnw.com


Staff Photo

Christina Turner

Adventure Advisor

cturner@airstreamnw.com


Staff Photo

Lora Pflaum

Service Manager

lpflaum@airstreamnw.com


Staff Photo

Kelli Reed

Service Foreperson

kreed@airstreamnw.com


Staff Photo

Amanda Evans

Service Advisor

aevans@airstreamnw.com


Staff Photo

Jimmy Humbert

Service Advisor

jhumbert@airstreamnw.com


Staff Photo

Devon Sigleer

Service Advisor

dsigleer@airstreamnw.com


Staff Photo

Gustavo De La Riva 

Service Technician


Staff Photo

Chris Barham

Service Technician


Staff Photo

Ted Borgan

Service Technician


Staff Photo

Thomas Christopher

Service Technician


Staff Photo

Tammus DeLupa

Service Technician


Staff Photo

Michael Denham

Service Technician


Staff Photo

Justin Diaz

Service Technician


Staff Photo

John Freeman

Service Technician


Staff Photo

Thomas Hardy

Service Technician


Staff Photo

Gerardo Maya

Service Technician


Staff Photo

Steve Moseley

Service Technician


Staff Photo

Bruce Drew

Parts Manager

bdrew@airstreamnw.com


Staff Photo

Chris Small

Parts Associate

csmall@airstreamnw.com


Staff Photo

Jacob Smith

Detail Lead


Staff Photo

Matt Anderson

Detail


Staff Photo

Alexis Bottcher

Detail


Staff Photo

Traci Crowell

Detail


Staff Photo

Justin Dunbar

Detail


Staff Photo

Kaleb Erkenbeck

Detail


Staff Photo

Ciera Martinez

Detail


Staff Photo

Andrew Gowin

Forklift operator


Staff Photo

Starla Dunn

Warranty Administrator

sdunn@airstreamnw.com


Staff Photo

Tara McGarrah

Administrative Assistant