Sales: 503-713-6434    Parts/Service: 503-470-2801

   Team Airstream


Staff Photo

Jon Edmonds

Regional VP of Dealer Group Operations - Oregon, Washington, Idaho

jedmonds@airstreamnw.com


Staff Photo

Kenny Edwards

Sales Manager

kedwards@airstreamnw.com


Staff Photo

Jeremy Minsker

Adventure Advisor

jminsker@airstreamnw.com


Staff Photo

Christina Turner

Adventure Advisor

cturner@airstreamnw.com


Staff Photo

Matthew Holmes

Service Manager

mholmes@airstreamnw.com


Staff Photo

Jimmy Humbert

Service Advisor

jhumbert@airstreamnw.com


Staff Photo

Chris Small

Service Advisor

csmall@airstreamnw.com


Staff Photo

Gustavo De La Riva 

Service Technician


Staff Photo

Tammus DeLupa

Service Technician


Staff Photo

Michael Denham

Service Technician


Staff Photo

Justin Diaz

Service Technician


Staff Photo

Thomas Hardy

Service Technician


Staff Photo

Johannes Jans

Service Technician


Staff Photo

Gerardo Maya

Service Technician


Staff Photo

Steve Moseley

Service Technician


Staff Photo

Bruce Drew

Parts Manager

bdrew@airstreamnw.com


Staff Photo

Traci Crowell

Detail


Staff Photo

Justin Dunbar

Detail


Staff Photo

Kaleb Erkenbeck

Detail


Staff Photo

Ciera Martinez

Detail


Staff Photo

Jillian Allmer

Administrative Assistant

jallmer@airstreamnw.com